Love It: 7 Deadly Sins As Told By Jewelry Rings!

Stephen Webster has designed 7 rings that represent the 7 deadly sins. Included in those are: pride, envy, gluttony, greed, sloth, wrath and lust.

How did he come up with this idea as inspiration? The designs actually have to do with the consequences of committing these sins. He said:

“In the context of the 21th century, the idea of the seven deadly sins can not be delightful while no longer punishable by death. And everyone knows that each of the sins it represents, but not everyone knows about each of the penalties in hell from the old devil, and that every sin is characterized by a certain color. It’s time to go back to the original idea of sin, but this time in terms of jewelry…”

If you like these rings, check out what Stephen Dweck Rings we have mentioned that are for sale!

Picture of the 7 Deadly Sins Jewelry Pieces

Pride – Purple

Envy – Green

Gluttony – Red

Sloth – Mixed

Lust – Blue

Anger – Red

Greed – Gold

Categories: Wedding Rings.

Comments are closed.